Supplier Links

PHOTOGRAPHERS
David Rees www.davidrees.co.za
Jacki Bruniquel www.jackibruniquel.com
Joe www.joe.co.za
Peppermint Pix www.peppermintpix.co.za
Stuart Dods www.stuartdods.com
Christiaan David www.christiaandavid.com
Ryan Graham www.ryangrahamphotography.com
Trent Saunders www.trentsaunders.com
Sybrand Cillié www.sybrand.co.za
Sarah Woods www.sarahwood.co.za
Ester Reid www.estherreid.co.za
Annelize Langeveldt www.annelizelangeveldtphotography.co.za
Greg Lumley www.greglumley.com
 Kym Burmeister www.kymb.co.za
Barry Bowditch www.bowditch.co.za/
INDUSTRY WEBSITES WE ADVERTISE WITH
South African Weddings www.saweddings.co.za
Celebrations www.celebration.co.za
Durban bride www.durbanbride.co.za/
Pinterest www.pinterest.com/twcsouthafrica/
Facebook www.facebook.com/TimelessWeddingsCompany/
OTHER SITES OF INTEREST
South African Bridal Blog www.southboundbride.com
Marriage Official  www.tacotsa.com/coordinatorsandcaterers.html
The Wedding DJ  www.theweddingdj.co.za/
Cape Mobile Spa  www.capemobilespa.co.za/
Rand Video www.randvideo.co.za/